iRulu Tablet

s tablet from iRulu is really a great investment. I have been wanting a simple Android device and it came in package. The memory is expandable and I added a 32gb micro sd card. I was able to set-up my email addresses here, and all my social sites. I also Skype with my family using this. This is really handy, it’s always in my purse and you can’t tell I have one as it is not bulky and heavy. Setting this up is easy. You choose your user name, password, time zone and others. Then you can connect it to your wifi. The other tablets we have in our home all connect through our lower bandwidth WiFi but this IRULU tablet connected right to our high speed higher bandwidth modem so that was another HUGE plus for me. Once you get to the main screen where you see all of your goodies and it all looks exactly like your typical screen on your laptop except better. The cameras on this tablet works really well. Great product! It arrived as how I expected it to be! Kudos to the seller for a job well done! I’d really recommend it to my family & friends! I obtained this item for free in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. Regardless the opinions found herein are based on my experiences with this merchandise.

Get It Here

img_4235

img_4234

img_4236

img_4233

img_4238

img_4239

img_4237

Leave a Reply

