Simple Electric Kettle

I am a tea lover and this kettle is really awesome! You can choose the temp that you need for hot water. It boils fast so you save electricity or gas! I tried getting hot water from my Keurig but its not enough for my tea. This kettle from Aicok has an anti-slip handle which is a plus for safety! The base swivels too for easy access. There is also a keep warm function which I find useful.

Overall this is the best electric teapot I have ever used and I have never been happy with the other ones I tried. They would burn up after I left them on and the water boiled away or they were cheaply made and looked terrible. Plus my other teapots I have tried I never had a temperature selection as I do with the Aicok Electric Teapot. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a durable, multi-temp kettle that is safe and beautiful too.

Get It Here

img_3194

Leave a Reply

