Nice Pants

I got this pair from Product of Society in size 36×32 for my husband. I know he does not like skinny jeans as it is not comfy for them. But when he tried this pair, it wasn’t that fit for him because I got him size 36 being he is size 34 but it is not big for him waist wise. The length is perfect for him. The pockets are deep enough for his cellphone and keys or coins. The inseam is nicely done too. The stitchings are crafted really well. I can say this pair is a great buy and that stores should sell this too! I obtained this item for free in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. Regardless the opinions found herein are based on my experiences with this merchandise.

Get It Here

img_3007-1

img_3008-1

img_3009-1

Leave a Reply

