Panda is Love

This stainless thermos is very nice. The quality is superb. I have the 16 oz bottle and it is plenty enough for my daily needs. It is very well insulated and it kept my water cold for hours and my hot tea hot for a long time as well. It’s nice to have a cap for hot beverages since the pressure build up can release hot water that can be dangerous. Using a screw on cap allows for insulation and pouring of hot liquids. There’s also a strap that fits around my wrist to hold or carry it easily. I also like the Panda design, I am a fan of it, such a cutie. All in all, this is a very well made water bottle for your hot and cold beverages. I obtained this item for free in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. Regardless the opinions found herein are based on my experiences with this merchandise.

get it here

img_2912

img_2913

img_2911

Leave a Reply

