No More Excess Baggage

Such a very handy gadget! With Tribetailer’s digital handy electronic digital hanging scale, the process becomes much more straightforward and time efficient. The accuracy of the digital scale is on point and also comes with the option to switch between two measurements from pounds to kilograms, depending on the object I’m trying to weigh. Great product! It arrived as how I expected it to be! Kudos to the seller for a job well done! I’d really recommend it to my family & friends! I obtained this item for free in exchange for an unbiased and honest review. Regardless the opinions found herein are based on my experiences with this merchandise.

#DigiLuggScale

Get it here

IMG_0012

Leave a Reply

