So Elegant!

This set of knives from Imperial collections is very elegant and looks so modern. It brought life to my kitchen. It came with set of knives, peeler, pair of shears and sharpener. It has its own unique non-slip base that swivels. Another thing that caught my attention was the non-slip, textured, ergonomic handles. There is nothing worse than be zooming right along cooking a huge meal, and the knife slips and you get a huge cut. I’ve had knives slip before and been very lucky to have not cut myself more seriously than I did. When I received the knives I noticed the razor sharp edges. This allows for easy and precision slicing and dicing. The blades are construction of high quality and high performance stainless steel with a food safe, slip-free, black matte finish coating which helps prevent corrosion. This also makes cleaning simple and helps the knife glide through food with ease. This knife will never become dull and never need sharpening. I really like the weight of these knives in my hand. They are comfortable to use, even when working on a large task that requires repetitive movements for an extended period of time. I don’t have any hand cramping like I do when using some utensils. These knives will conquer any sort of task needed in the kitchen, and will last a very long time.

Get it here

IMG_8492

IMG_8501

IMG_8493

IMG_8494

IMG_8495

IMG_8496

IMG_8497

IMG_8498

IMG_8499

IMG_8500

Leave a Reply

