Hotel Spa at Home

I am really impressed with this shower head. I already have on similar to this one but I am not a fan of the hose, I was never able to get it to lay right and it would twist the head in the “hanger”. I did not have the same problem with this one as I did with the one I previously had. If this had happened I think I would have trashed them both and went with a standard shower head. I love the nice stainless steal look and the fact that it has 7 different settings (Settings include: Power Rain, Pulsating Massage, Hydrating Mist, Rain/Massage, Rain/Mist and Water-saving Economy Rain and Pause Modes) There’s also the on/off switch so you don’t have to keep the water running!
You should be able to find one that you enjoy with that many settings. It is really easy to hook up its pretty self explanatory, it came with the 5 foot hose, no need for a plumber’s tape and my husband watched me install it on my own and he was happy about how I did, he said it was a great job!

pmf5233a9a31914556acf7bda304ce1163

IMG_7723

IMG_7724

IMG_7895

IMG_7896

IMG_7897

IMG_7898

Leave a Reply

