Chic Organizer

This personal cosmetic and jewelry organizer is perfect for me. The quality is outstanding, the plastic is thick, and the black mesh lining on the bottom of the drawers make for a nice touch. Most of my make-up and jewelry fits well! My brushes, eyeliner, and mascara all fit nicely into the top cups, with my lipsticks and lip glosses pretty much taking over the balance of the top piece. The top piece is separated from the drawers, but still stacks on securely thanks to little notches that keep it from skidding around. It also arrived with a microfiber cloth to remove dust. I just really love this organizer! I am definitely recommending to all, great for gift giving as well!

Get it here

IMG_7187

IMG_7180

IMG_7185

Leave a Reply

