That Bag Tho

This is a perfect gym/duffle bag! It’s very durable, as it’s made of a heavy material. The gym bag holds a lot of things and has roomy side zip pockets. Perfect for an airline carry on bag, the gym. My grade 12 daughter borrowed it from me and she uses it as her school bag now, as the bag is roomy and fits all her school stuff. There are a lot of pockets too! She uses it as her school messenger bag! I think I need to order a new one for me now. This is a great all around bag and I’d definitely recommend it to all.

Get It Here

IMG_7140

IMG_7142

IMG_7141

IMG_7143

IMG_7144

Leave a Reply

