Awesome Kitchen Gadget

I was very impressed with Priority Chefs Potato Ricer/Masher.Soo easy to use the sleek design is great.I was able to mash up my Cauliflower to make Cauliflower mashed potato.Soo Delish!This made it easier to handle.So easy to use, I really liked the fact that you can rest the non slip hanging knob on the bowl and mash right into the bowl instead of mid air. I do not have many cooking gadgets in the house so I was doing it old school style with a fork.Glad I have this nifty cooking gadget just in time for Turkey Day and Christmas!!!I like how you can use different vegetables too very versatile not just potato.Great quality and nice product!

Get It Here

Leave a Reply

