Bake Away!

I love these pans! They are easy to clean and are actually nonstick without oil being added unlike many “nonstick” items. This set includes a 6-cup muffin pan, loaf pan, cookie tray or sheet, square pan and cake and pie pans.

My favorite colors are black and red so this just meant for me for real. They are a little smaller than I expected but they are the sizes that are given so that’s just me not looking at size initially. I also love the fact that these are deeper than most baking pans that I have purchased. This makes for less mess in my oven. I am just starting to bake so this is a great starter set for me, and because this set is really durable, I believe that this set will last longer like our grandmother’s baking set.

IMG_6021

IMG_6026

IMG_6025

IMG_6023

IMG_6022

IMG_6027

IMG_6024

IMG_6028

Leave a Reply

