Smoother Feet

My cousin gave me a callus remover but you have to use batteries. When I encountered Miara’s electric callus remover, without a doubt, I tried it right away! It came charged already. I used it right away even if my feet were dry. It worked really well compared to the one I had as the power was stronger. My husband tried it too after soaking his feet in warm water and he was really impressed! He said this is better than the leading brand in stores. The Miara’s callus remover came with an extra roller grinder and a brush and yes, a charger!! This is a money saver because we no longer need to buy lots of batteries just to make it work! This is definitely highly recommendable to all!

Get It Here

IMG_5920

IMG_5899

IMG_5898

Leave a Reply

