Jack, Come Back!

I am a huge Titanic fan and this paperweight for me is a memorabilia of the said movie. I will start working again and this is a really great help for my paperwork. Most of the times, I just hold this is just play with it. The water and the iceberg and the Titanic, the whole thing was perfectly made. The water just creates waves and it reminds of the fun times at the beach. Just really relaxing. This is highly recommendable for me! I received this Titanic Liquid Wave Paperweight Desk Toy from Universal Specialties for free in exchange for my unbiased review.

Get It Here

IMG_5981

IMG_5980

Leave a Reply

