Cups for everywhere

We really like these stainless cups. It is light weight, smooth texture, clean look. My husband keeps it in his backpack for work and I use it for my coffee or tea instead of using disposable/recyclable paper cup at the cafe at work. Easy to clean, it doesn’t hold smell from your previous drinks. This is recommendable, best also for camping! I received this Stainless Steel Cups from Practicon Outdoors for free in exchange for my unbiased review.

IMG_5607

Get it here

Leave a Reply

