Those Lashes!

First of all, I want to say that the manufacturer liveWIRE neauty did great on this curlash. It really works great and curls my lashes in no time, with or without mascara. It’s very well-built and the stainless steel parts does not rust. Plus, it has an extra rubber so this will last me a long time. The grip is also good. My fingers fit in it, lol! But really, this is recommendable to all. I received this Live Wire Beauty eyelash curler for free in exchange for my unbiased review

Get it here

IMG_5615

Leave a Reply

