Herb Scissors

I LOVE to cook and I’m always looking for new & fun kitchen gadgets!! This summer my herb garden has expanded and I was looking for ideas on what to do with them. This is how I discovered Silicone Design’s Kitchen Herb Scissors with their 5 blades & brush with a free pair of kitchen shears and magnetic cover! I just love them! No more laboring chopping or tearing for me – now it takes me half the time it did to make my herbal blends for marinades and tasty dishes. I also love the fact that I don’t have to worry about clean up. Between the stainless steel blades and the handy brush that helps remove the stuck herbs on the blades, clean up is super easy. I highly recommend this product to everyone – you will love them too!! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my unbiased review.

Get it here

Leave a Reply

