For Your Nails

I love the KlipPro Large Nail Clipper. It has a nice heavyweight feel to it. My husband uses it to clip his toenails and I have used them on my fingernails. This clipper makes a nice smooth clip. My nails tend to split and I have not had that happen with these. Also, the length is pretty decent, you can reach for your toenails easily. The design is also elegant. Highly recommendable. I received this KlipPro Best Large Nail Cutter for free in exchange for my unbiased review. Get it here

Leave a Reply

