Really Waterproof!

OMG! This is a lifesaver case! I was supposed to buy a Lifeproof case good thing I waited. As soon as I got this, my husband helped me with the water test. My husband placed a tissue inside the case and closed the case, I placed it in a bucket and placed my jar of mask to keep it from not floating. And true to its name, it is indeed water proof! Came also with a jack for earpods and a strap. It’s also easy to put your phone in and out. My 6+ really fits well in it! Now, my husband is happy coz he doesnt need to get me a very expensive waterproof case! Thanks, Wildtek! Highly recommendable to all! I received this Wildtek Waterproof case for 6+ at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review.

Get it here!

IMG_4723

IMG_4724

IMG_4725

IMG_4722

Leave a Reply

