Yoga Ball

I have seen a lot of these balls in gyms and yoga places and I really don’t have the courage to try it. Fortunately, I was able to purchase this at a discounted rate for my honest evaluation. The Clever Yoga ball came in with a microfiber towel and a foot pump. It took me so long to pump but hey, its part of the package. After pumping it, I tried some exercises with it and it felt good. I want to get another one for my daughter, maybe the 65cm one. This ball looks like a foam for real. It doesn’t look like the ones at gyms. It has matte finish look. And it’s very durable, as it was able to take me lol! I will definitely recommend this to all!

Get it here:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00UVIG7XK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1


  
  

Leave a Reply

