Elegant Belt

I am fortunate to purchase this at a discounted rate for my honest evaluation. My husband who’s a retired navy got used to wearing just whatever belts! So every time we go out, he uses this belt for casual outfits on a semi-formal attire. When I was offered this belt, I happily accepted it. I am so happy with the nice quality of this belt. It honestly looks way more expensive than it really is, which is a great deal, and has the characteristics of a high end brand name. The belt is an imported cow leather. Looks like a general leather to me and feels that way too so its strong and essentially durable as it is nicely thick. It also came in a nice gift-able box which I turned into a small jewelry drawer. Overall, I really recommend this to all ladies out there for their men!

You can get this through this link:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00URJIHUE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

