All Around Mitts

This is a great set of microfiber car wash mitts. It also came with a pair of wash cloths. Lucky me, I received this for free for my honest evaluation. Being a housewife, for me, they are much more than car washing mitts. They make dusting a breeze. One area that I hate dusting is the tops of my ceiling fan blades because dust and grime seem to cake on those. While these did not make short work of cleaning them, they were more effective and easier than anything else I tried. I also tested them out in a shower stall with some cleaning and anti-fungal soap and they made that distasteful task much easier than anything else that I tried in the past. This is also great for gift giving. I will definitely recommend this to all.

Get it here:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L3NYVHQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

